SPUR Cup Series

Upcoming Events

Fri, Oct 24, 2014
Beer Mile
 
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
24hrs
 
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
10m, 50km, 50m, 50 Mile Relay
 
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
12hrs, 3 Person Relay, 5 Person Relay
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2015
10m, 50km
 
Sat, Apr 18, 2015
25km, 50km
 
Sat, May 23, 2015
10m, 50km
 
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
50m
 
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
50km
 
Sat, Aug 15, 2015
10m, 50km
 
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10km, 25km, 50km

Past Events