Registration Hot List

Hot list

We like to keep everyone informed on the status of our events. Using the Hot list is a great way to make sure you don't miss anything. In addition to this list, add your name to the event's "watch list" so you can be notified when important information is released.

Deals

Check out our deals category! This is where we sell donated entries at a 30% discount. Usually, we are selling only one entry per event. If you see one you like, grab it before it is gone. We add new events all the time. If you "like" us on facebook, you will be notified when new deals are added.

 RegionStateMonth  Closing% Filled 
     MID-W KSJun Storm the Dam
El Dorado Lake State Park, KS
Sat Jun 4, 2016
1/2 Marathon Claim!$45.00     
     MID-W KSJun Storm the Dam
El Dorado Lake State Park, KS
Sat Jun 4, 2016
5K Claim!$30.00     
     PAC CAJun Rock It Racing - San Juan Hills
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Sat Jun 4, 2016
5K Claim!$30.00     
     MID-A NYJun GreenRace Seneca Park 5k
Rochester, NY
Sat Jun 11, 2016
5K Claim!$21.00     
     CAN ONJul North Face Endurance Challenge - Ontario
Blue Mountain, ON
Sat Jul 16, 2016
Marathon Relay Claim!$85.00     
     PAC CAAug Cinderella Trail (Summer)
Oakland, CA
Sat Aug 13, 2016
5 Miler Claim!$30.00     
     PAC CAAug ZombieRunner San Francisco (Summer)
San Francisco, CA
Sat Aug 20, 2016
5K Claim!$25.00     
     PAC CASep Zoom Point Pinole (Summer)
Richmond, CA
Sat Sep 3, 2016
5K Claim!$25.00     
     MID-W WISep North Face Endurance Challenge - Madison
Eagle, WI
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Marathon Relay Claim!$150.00     
     MID-W WISep North Face Endurance Challenge - Madison
Eagle, WI
Sun Sep 18, 2016
5K Claim!$30.00     
     PAC WASep Happy Girls Run Spokane
Spokane, WA
Sat Sep 24, 2016
5K Claim!$21.00     
     WEST UTSep North Face Challenge - Utah
Park City, UT
Sat Sep 24, 2016
Marathon Relay Claim!$140.00     
     WEST UTSep North Face Challenge - Utah
Park City, UT
Sun Sep 25, 2016
5K Claim!$30.00     
     PAC CAOct Bizz Johnson
Susanville, CA
Sun Oct 9, 2016
10K Claim!$25.00     
     WEST COOct Ridgeline Trail Races
Castle Rock, CO
Sun Oct 9, 2016
1/2 Marathon Claim!$40.00     
     PAC CAOct Coyote Ridge
Muir Beach, CA
Sun Oct 16, 2016
7 Miler Claim!$30.00     
     PAC CAOct Coyote Ridge
Muir Beach, CA
Sun Oct 16, 2016
10 Miler Claim!$30.00     
     PAC CAOct Coyote Ridge
Muir Beach, CA
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Marathon Claim!$45.00     
     PAC ORNov Happy Girls Run Sisters
Sisters, OR
Sat Nov 5, 2016
5K Claim!$21.00     
     PAC CANov Lake Chabot
Casto Valley, CA
Sat Nov 5, 2016
Marathon Claim!$45.00     
     IntlIntlNov Alpine Challenge
Victoria, Intl
Sat Nov 26, 2016
100K Claim!$150.00     
     IntlIntlNov Alpine Challenge
Victoria, Intl
Sat Nov 26, 2016
100 Miler Claim!$150.00