Ranking Place Gender
Place
Age Time Event Date    
Jeffrey Vieyra  M67
171 Races   Photos
Runner Rank: 59.9 %
 46.39 % 103 60 67 7:19:54 Feb 8, 2014  AZ Pemberton Trail - 50KM
 75.13 % 20 16 57 4:50:59 Feb 7, 2004  AZ Pemberton Trail - 50KM
Race Calendar
M67 Jeffrey Vieyra
Siskiyou Out Back
Ashland, OR
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
 
Six Days in the Dome
Anchorage, AK
Mon, Aug 4, 2014
 
Sweltering Summer Ult...
Pittsfield, MA
Sat, Aug 9, 2014
 
Sapper Joe Trail Race
Riverton, UT
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
 
Lean Horse
Custer, SD
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
 
Silverton Challenge
Silverton, CO
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
 
Bohemian Alps
Brainard, NE
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
 
12 Hour - Adventure T...
Triangle, VA
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
 
Peacock
Waialua, HI
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
 
Rhode Island Six Hour...
Warwick, RI
Sun, Nov 9, 2014
 
KUS 6/12/24 Hour Run
Wichita, KS
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
 
One Epic Run
Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
 
Eugene Bruckert 50K
Felton, DE
Sat, Jan 17, 2015