Ranking Place Gender
Place
Age Time Event Date    
Jeffrey Vieyra  M67
165 Races   Photos
Runner Rank: 60.2 %
 0.00 % 57 43 62 27.012 Nov 15, 2009  RI Rhode Island Six Hour Ultra - 6HRS
Race Calendar
M67 Jeffrey Vieyra
Jack Bristol Lake War...
New Preston, CT
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
 
Mind the Ducks
Webster, NY
Sat, May 10, 2014
 
Redmond Watershed Pre...
Redmond, WA
Sat, May 17, 2014
 
Rogue Yeti Run
Whitesburg, GA
Fri, May 23, 2014
 
FANS
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jun 7, 2014
 
MERRILLS MILE
Dahlonega, GA
Fri, Jul 4, 2014
 
Six Days in the Dome
Anchorage, AK
Mon, Aug 4, 2014
 
Sweltering Summer Ult...
Pittsfield, MA
Sat, Aug 9, 2014
 
Lean Horse
Hot Springs, SD
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
 
Silverton Challenge
Silverton, CO
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
 
12 Hour - Adventure T...
Triangle, VA
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
 
Rhode Island Six Hour...
Warwick, RI
Sun, Nov 9, 2014
 
Eugene Bruckert 50K
Felton, DE
Sat, Jan 17, 2015