Ranking Place Gender
Place
Age Time Event Date    
Jeffrey Vieyra  M67
174 Races   Photos
Runner Rank: 59.9 %
 51.37 % 37 30 62 8:48:52 Sep 26, 2009  KS FlatRock - 50KM
Race Calendar
M67 Jeffrey Vieyra
Lean Horse
Custer, SD
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
 
Silverton Challenge
Silverton, CO
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
 
Bohemian Alps
Brainard, NE
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
 
12 Hour - Adventure T...
Triangle, VA
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
 
Peacock
Waialua, HI
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
 
Rhode Island Six Hour...
Warwick, RI
Sun, Nov 9, 2014
 
KUS 6/12/24 Hour Run
Wichita, KS
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
 
One Epic Run
Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
 
Eugene Bruckert 50K
Felton, DE
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
 
Delirium Ultra 24 Hou...
Ridgeland, SC
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
 
Rhode Island Red 50K ...
Warwick, RI
Sun, May 10, 2015