Ranking Place Gender
Place
Age Time Event Date    
Kevin Karr  M40
22 Races   Photos
Runner Rank: 63.8 %
 70.86 % 43 40 39 9:50:59 Apr 27, 2013  WA Capitol Peak - 50M
Race Calendar
M40 Kevin Karr
Yakima Skyline Rim
Yakima, WA
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
 
Capitol Peak
Olympia, WA
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
 
Sun Mountain
Winthrop, WA
Sun, May 18, 2014
 
Bryce 100
Bryce Canyon, UT
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
 
Summer SolstASS
Yacolt, WA
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
 
Mt. Hood 50
Clackamas Lake, OR
Sat, Jul 12, 2014
 
Portland Trail Series...
Portland, OR
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
 
Angels Staircase
Carlton, WA
Sat, Aug 9, 2014
 
Pine to Palm
Williams, OR
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
 
The Bear
Logan, UT
Fri, Sep 26, 2014

M40 Kevin Karr