Ranking Place Gender
Place
Age Time Event Date    
Tiana Cain  F32
8 Races   Photos
Runner Rank: 78.6 %
 0.00 % 51 15 32 61.02 Feb 8, 2014  SC Delirium Ultra 24 Hour Run - 24HRS
 0.00 % 131 48 31 21.7 Dec 7, 2013  SC One Epic Run - 24HRS
 0.00 % 5 2 31 52.36 Sep 21, 2013  GA Chase the Sun Ultra - 12HRS
 78.44 % 36 13 31 7:50:04 Sep 1, 2013  GA The Yeti Snakebite 50/50 - 50KM
 73.20 % 333 109 31 2:43:55 Jun 1, 2013  VA North Face Endurance Challenge - Washington - 13M
 88.49 % 22 4 31 7:29:52 May 26, 2013  SC Chattooga River - 50KM
 74.43 % 78 14 31 6:55:20 Apr 6, 2013  CA Oriflamme - 50KM
 0.00 % 7 3 31 29.12 Feb 9, 2013  SC Delirium Ultra 24 Hour Run - 6HRS
Race Calendar
F32 Tiana Cain
Fort Clinch
Fernandina Beach, FL
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
 
Rogue Yeti Run
Whitesburg, GA
Fri, May 23, 2014
 
Chattanooga Mountains...
Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
 
Bad Marsh Night Ultra
Beaufort, SC
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
 
Little Tybee Conquest
Tybee Island, GA
Sat, Aug 9, 2014
 
Homestead 10 x 5k
Ridgeland, SC
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
 
The Yeti Snakebite 50...
Lithia Springs, GA
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
 
Chase the Sun Ultra
Savannah, GA
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
 
The Asylum Ultra
Ridgeland, SC
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
 
Mad Marsh
Beaufort, SC
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
 
One Epic Run
Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
 
Delirium Ultra 24 Hou...
Ridgeland, SC
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
 
Ultra Caballo Blanco ...
Urique, MX
Sun, Mar 1, 2015

F32 Tiana Cain