Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Marathon, 1/2 Marathon, 10K
 
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
15 Miler, 10hrs, 5 Miler
 
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
100 Miler, 100K, 50 Miler, 50K, Marathon, 14 Miler, 210 Miler, 105 Miler
 
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
50K, 25K
 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
212 Miler, 140.6 Miler, 100 Mile - 5 Person Relay, 100 Miler, 100K, 50K Night, 50K, Night 16.3 Mil
 
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
24hrs, 12hrs, 6hrs
 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
50K, 11 Miler
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
The Triple, The Double, 9 Miler
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
50 Miler, 50K 2 Per Relay, 50K
 
Thu, May 28, 2020
140.6 Miler, 100M 5 Per Relay, 100M, 100K, 50K, 50K Night Run, 16.3 Miler Night, 16.3 Miler Day, 2