Sat, Dec 7, 2019
50K, 25K
 
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Marathon, 1/2 Marathon, 10K, 5K
 
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
212 Miler, 140.6 Miler, 100 Mile - 5 Person Relay, 100 Miler, 100k Night, 100K, 50K Night, 50K, Ni
 
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
24hrs, 12hrs, 6hrs
 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
50K, 11 Miler
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
The Triple, The Double, 9 Miler
 
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
50 Miler
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
50 Miler, 50K 2 Per Relay, 50K
 
Thu, May 28, 2020
212 Miler, 140.6 Miler, 100k Night Run, 100M 5 Per Relay, 100M, 100K, 50K, 50K Night Run, 16.3 Mil
 
Sat, Jun 13, 2020
5K
 
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
15 Miler, 10hrs, 5 Miler
 
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
210 Miler, 105 Miler, 100K, 50 Miler, 50K, Marathon, 14 Miler, 420 Miler, 315 Miler