Thu, Jun 3, 2021
212 Miler, 140.6 Miler, 100M 5 Per Relay, 100M, 100k Night Run, 100K, 50 Miler, 50K Night Run, 50K
 
Sat, Jun 12, 2021
5K
 
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
50 Miler, 50 K, Marathon, 16 Miler, Half Marathon, 10 K
 
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Marathon, 1/2 Marathon, 10K, 5K
 
Sat, Oct 2, 2021
15 Miler, 10hrs, 5 Miler
 
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
420 Miler, 210 Miler, 105 Miler, 100K, 50 Miler, 50K, Marathon, 14 Miler
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
50K, 25K
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
212 Miler, 140.6 Miler, 100 Miler Fri., 100 Miler, 100k Night, 100K, 50 Miler, 50K Night, 50K, Nig
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
50K, 11 Miler, 10K, 5K
 
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
50 Miler, 50 Mile 4 Person Relay
 
Sat, May 7, 2022
50 Miler, 50K, 50K Relay