Sat, Jul 11, 2020
50K, 26K, 15K, 9K
 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
50K, 30K, 21K, 9K
 
Sat, Aug 1, 2020
50K, 36K, 26K, 10K
 
Sat, Aug 8, 2020
50K, 30K, 16K
 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
100 Miler, Triple Marathon, 100K, 50 Miler, Marathon
 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
50K, 30K, 20K, 12K
 
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
50K, Marathon, Marathon Fun Run, 1/2 Marathon
 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
50K, 20K, 10K
 
Sat, Oct 31, 2020
50K, 35K, 17K, 10K
 
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
50K, 30K, 20K, Canicross 5 Miler, 8K
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
60K, 37K, 23K
 
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
3.29 Miler
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
3.7 Miler