Wed, Jan 22, 2020
3.29 Miler
 
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
50K, 36K, 22K, 14K
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
52K, 34K, 22K, 12K, Canicross 2.6 Miler
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
50K, 36K, Half Marathon, 12K
 
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
50K, 30K, 20K, 12K
 
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
50K, 20K, 10K
 
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
1/2 Marathon
 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
50K, 30K, 21K, 10K
 
Sat, May 2, 2020
50K, 36K, 26K, 10K
 
Sat, May 16, 2020
50K, 28K, 1/2 Marathon, 10K
 
Sat, May 30, 2020
60K, 37K, 23K
 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
50K, 26K, 15K, 9K