Fri, Apr 10, 2020
1/2 Marathon
 
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
6 Miler
 
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
50K, 30K, 21K, 10K
 
Sat, Jun 27, 2020
50K, 28K, 1/2 Marathon, 10K
 
Sat, Jul 11, 2020
50K, 26K, 15K, 9K
 
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
50K, 30K, 21K, 9K
 
Sat, Aug 1, 2020
50K, 36K, 26K, 10K
 
Sat, Aug 22, 2020
100 Miler, Triple Marathon, 100K, 50 Miler, Marathon
 
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
50K, 30K, 20K, 12K
 
Sat, Oct 3, 2020
50K, Marathon, Marathon Fun Run, 1/2 Marathon
 
Sat, Oct 24, 2020
50K, 20K, 10K
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
60K, 37K, 23K