Trail Nerds
 

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jan 22, 2017
5K
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
10M, 20M, 50K
 
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
1/2 Marathon, Marathon, 40 Miler, 100K

Past Events

Sat, Dec 3, 2016
10 Miler
 
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
5K
 
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
5K, 5K Canine Pacer, Half MarathonM Canine Pacer, 1/2 Marathon, 50K, 50K Canine Pacer
 
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
7 Miler
 
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
5K, 10K, 1/2 Marathon
 
Aug 26 - Aug 27, 2016
Pacer (50M only), 1/2 Marathon, 50 Miler, Both Events
 
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
5K
 
Sat, Jul 23, 2016
10 Miler, 20 Miler, 50K
 
Fri, Jun 24, 2016
5K, 10K, 1/2 Marathon
 
Sat, Jun 18, 2016
2.8 Miler
 
Sat, May 14, 2016
5K, 5K Canine Pacer, 1/2 Marathon, Half MarathonM Canine Pacer, 50K, 50K Canine Pacer
 
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
5K, 10K