Trail Nerds
 

Upcoming Events

Sat, May 13, 2017
1/2 Marathon, 50K
 
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
10K, 1/2 Marathon
 
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
2.8 Miler
 
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
10 Miler, 20 Miler, 50K

Past Events

Sat, Apr 15, 2017
1/2 Marathon, Marathon, 40 Miler, 100K
 
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
5K, 10K
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
10M, 20M, 50K
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
5K
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2016
10 Miler
 
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
5K
 
Sat, Oct 1, 2016
5K, 5K Canine Pacer, Half MarathonM Canine Pacer, 1/2 Marathon, 50K, 50K Canine Pacer
 
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
7 Miler
 
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
5K, 10K, 1/2 Marathon
 
Aug 26 - Aug 27, 2016
Pacer (50M only), 1/2 Marathon, 50 Miler, Both Events
 
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
5K
 
Thu, Jul 28, 2016
5K, 10K