NYUR

Upcoming Events

Sun, Dec 21, 2014
30K, 50K

Past Events

Sun, Oct 19, 2014
6hrs
 
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
6hrs
 
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
6hrs
 
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
100K, 100 Miler
 
Sat, Jun 7, 2014
12hrs
 
Sat, May 10, 2014
25K, 50K
 
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
50K
 
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
3hrs, 6hrs
 
Sat, Mar 1, 2014
50K