TARC
 

Upcoming Events

Sat, Sep 30, 2017
50 Miler, 50K, 1/2 Marathon, 10K
 
Oct 21 - Oct 22, 2017
100 Miler, 75 Miler, 60 Miler, 45 Miler, 30 Miler, 15 Mile Race, Relay
 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
6hrs, 5K
 
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
40 Miler, 32 Miler

Past Events

Sat, Aug 12, 2017
40 Miler, 50K
 
 
Jun 9 - Jun 11, 2017
Running Camp, Saturday Pass
 
Sat, May 13, 2017
50 Miler, 43 Miler, 21.5 Miler
 
Sat, Apr 22, 2017
50K, Marathon, 1/2 Marathon, 10K
 
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
50K, 50 Miler
 
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
6hrs, 5K
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Film Ticket
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
100 Miler, 100K, 50 Miler, Marathon