Aravaipa Running
Desert Southwest

Upcoming Events

Sat, Nov 1, 2014
100km, 100m
 
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
5km, 10km, 25km, 50km
 
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
5km, 10km, 30km
 
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
5m, 10m, 25km, 50km, 50m
 
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
24hrs, 50km, 100m
 
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
24hr 29th Start, 24hr 30th Start, 24h 28th Start, 24h 31st Start, 24h 1st Start, 24h 2nd Start, 48
 
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Short Series, Middle Series, Trail Series, Ultra Series, Ultra Plus Series, Ultra 100 Series
 
Sat, Jan 10, 2015
9km, 17km, 26km, 50km
 
Sat, Jan 24, 2015
4m, 20km, 20m, 52km, 52m, 100m
 
Sat, Feb 14, 2015
18km, 50km, 100km
 
Sat, Feb 21, 2015
12km, 22km, 35km, 50km
 
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
8km, Half Marathon, 30km, 50km, 50m
 
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
50km
 
Sat, May 2, 2015
Series Short, Series Long, Series Ultra, Series Ultra+, 9km, 27km, 54km
 
Sat, May 30, 2015
10km, 27km, 54km
 
Sat, Jul 18, 2015
11km, 12m
 
Sat, Aug 1, 2015
10km, 31km, 63km
 
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
7km, 25km, 50km, 75km

Past Events

Sat, Oct 18, 2014
5km, 11km, 24km, 50km
 
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
5km, 10km, 30km
 
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
Short Series, Middle Series, Trail Series, Ultra Series, Ultra Plus Series
 
Sat, Oct 4, 2014
Vertical Km, Kids Run - 2Km, 5km, 10km, 39km, 55km
 
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Marathon, 50km
 
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
10km, 25km, 60km, 3 Person Relay, 6 Person Relay