Aravaipa Running
Desert Southwest

Upcoming Events

Sat, May 3, 2014
Series Short, Series Long, Series Ultra, Series Ultra+, 9km, 27km, 54km
 
Sat, Jun 14, 2014
10km, 27km, 64km, 3 Person, 6 Person
 
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
11km, 12m
 
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
10km, 31km, 63km
 
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
10km, 25km, 60km, 3 Person Relay, 6 Person Relay
 
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
Marathon, 50km
 
Sat, Sep 6, 2014
7km, 25km, 50km, 75km
 
Fri, Oct 3, 2014
Vertical Km, Kids Run - 2Km, 5km, 10km, 37km, 56km
 
Sat, Nov 1, 2014
100km, 100m
 
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
24hrs, 100m
 
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
24hr 29th Start, 24hr 30th Start, 24h 28th Start, 24h 31st Start, 24h 1st Start, 24h 2nd Start, 48

Past Events

Sat, Apr 5, 2014
50km
 
Sat, Mar 22, 2014
8km, Half Marathon, 30km, 50km, 50m
 
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
12km, 22km, 35km, 50km
 
Sat, Feb 15, 2014
100km
 
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
4m, 20km, 20m, 52km, 52m, 100m
 
Sat, Jan 11, 2014
9km, 17km, 26km, 50km
 
Sat, Dec 7, 2013
Youth Run, 5m, 10m, 25km, 50km, 50m
 
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
12km, 26km, 50km
 
Sat, Oct 19, 2013
12km, 19km, 31km, 50km, DRT Series
 
Sat, Jun 29, 2013
6 Hour (8am), 6 Hour (8pm), 12 Hour (8pm), 12 Hour (8am), 24hrs