Aravaipa Running
Desert Southwest
 

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jul 22, 2017
12 Miler, 11K
 
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
52K, 31K, 10K
 
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
144 Hours, 72hrs, 48hrs, 24hrs, 12hrs, 6hrs
 
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
50K, Marathon
 
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
12hrs, 6hrs
 
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
75K, 50K, 25K, 7K
 
Sep 16 - Sep 17, 2017
100 Miler, 105K, 35K
 
Oct 6 - Oct 7, 2017
55K, 39K, Vertical Km
 
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Ultra Plus Series, Ultra Series, Trail Series, Middle Series, Short Series
 
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
50K, 24K, 11K, 5K
 
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
30K, 11K, 5K
 
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
100 Miler, 100K
 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
30K, 10K, 5K
 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
50K, 25K, 10K, 5K
 
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
50 Miler, 50K, 25K, 10 Miler, 5 Miler
 
Sat, Dec 9, 2017
100 Miler, 24hrs
 
Dec 28 - Jan 3, 2018
6 Day, 72h 31st Start, 72h 30th Start, 72h 28th Start, 72h 29th Start, 48h 31st Start, 48h 28th St
 
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
100 Miler, 52 Miler, 52K, 20 Miler, 20K, 4 Miler
 
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
100K, 60K

Past Events

Sat, Jun 24, 2017
54K, 23K, 8K
 
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
54K, 27K, 13K, 6K
 
Fri, Jun 9, 2017
27K, 13K, 6K
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
54K, 27K, 10K
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
24hrs, 12Hrs
 
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
54K, 27K, 9K
 
Apr 29 - Sep 10, 2017
Jitters Pass (7K-10K range), Vigil Pass (23K-31K range), Delirium Pass (50K-54K range), Evolution
 
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
40K, 26K, 13K, 4 Miler, 2 Miler
 
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
88K, 57K, 31K, 10K
 
Sat, Apr 1, 2017
50K
 
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
50 Miler, 50K, 30K, 1/2 Marathon, 8K
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
50K, 35K, 22K, 12K
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
50K, 26K, 17K, 9K
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
Ultra 100 Series, Ultra Plus Series, Ultra Series, Trail Series, Middle Series, Short Series