Aravaipa Running
Desert Southwest

Upcoming Events

Sat, May 14, 2016
10K, 27K, 54K
 
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
5K, 13K, 27K, 54K
 
Sat, Jun 11, 2016
5K, 13K, 27K
 
Sat, Jun 25, 2016
8K, 23K, 54K
 
Sat, Jul 23, 2016
11K, 12 Miler
 
Sat, Aug 6, 2016
10K, 31K, 52K
 
Fri, Aug 12, 2016
6hrs, 12hrs, 24hrs, 48hrs, 72hrs, 144 Hours
 
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Marathon, 50K
 
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
7K, 25K, 50K, 75K
 
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
100 Miler
 
Fri, Sep 30, 2016
Vertical Km, 39K, 55K
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
5K, 11K, 24K, 50K
 
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
Short Series, Middle Series, Trail Series, Ultra Series, Ultra Plus Series
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
100K, 100 Miler
 
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
5K, 10K, 25K, 50K
 
Sat, Dec 3, 2016
5 Miler, 10 Miler, 25K, 50K, 50 Miler
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
24hrs, 100 Miler
 
Wed, Dec 28, 2016
24hr 29th Start, 24hr 30th Start, 24h 28th Start, 24h 31st Start, 24h 1st Start, 24h 2nd Start, 48
 
Sat, Apr 1, 2017
50K

Past Events

Sat, Apr 30, 2016
9K, 27K, 54K
 
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
2 Miler, 4 Miler, 13K, 26K, 40K
 
Sat, Apr 16, 2016
10K, 31K, 57K, 88K
 
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
8K, 1/2 Marathon, 30K, 50K, 50 Miler
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2016
12K, 22K, 35K, 50K
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
60K, 100K
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2016
4 Miler, 20K, 20 Miler, 52K, 52 Miler, 100 Miler
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2016
9K, 17K, 26K, 50K
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2016
Short Series, Middle Series, Trail Series, Ultra Series, Ultra Plus Series, Ultra 100 Series
 
Sat, Nov 14, 2015
5K, 10K, 30K
 
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
5K, 10K, 30K