Trail Maniacs
 

Upcoming Events

Sun, Mar 12, 2017
2.75 Mile - Snowshoe, 5.5 Mile - Snowshoe, 5.7 Mile - Fat Bike, 11 Mile - Fat Bike
 
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
8 Miler
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
10K, 25K, 50K
 
Sat, Jun 17, 2017
10K, 25K, 50K
 
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
10K, 25K, 50K

Past Events

Sun, Jan 8, 2017
2M Snowshoe, 4M Snowshoe, 4M Fat Bike, 4 Mile Duathlon, 8M Fat Bike
 
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
5 Miler, 1/2 Marathon
 
Sat, Oct 8, 2016
5 Miler, 1/2 Marathon
 
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
5 Miler, 1/2 Marathon
 
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
7.5 Mile Bike Race, 7.5 Mile Run
 
Sat, Jul 16, 2016
6 Miler, 13 Miler
 
Sat, Jul 9, 2016
1.5 Miler, 5K
 
Sat, Apr 9, 2016
6 Miler, 13 Miler