Ranking Place Gender
Place
Age Time Event Date    
Tiana Cain  F32
18 Races   Photos
Runner Rank: 70.8 %
 56.34 % 61 30 32 6:57:25 Aug 23, 2014  SC Homestead 10 x 5k - 5KM
 0.00 % 27 8 32 35.4402 Aug 3, 2014  GA Hot to Trot - 8HRS
 0.00 % 16 8 0 42.579 Jul 5, 2014  GA MERRILL'S MILE - 12hr Day - Sat
 64.11 % 44 13 32 7:16:07 Jun 21, 2014  SC Bad Marsh Night Ultra - 50KM
 63.79 % 162 39 32 12:56:54 Jun 15, 2014  TN Chattanooga Mountains Stage Race - Final
 71.07 % 130 24 32 4:39:55 Jun 15, 2014  TN Chattanooga Mountains Stage Race - Day 3
 59.87 % 176 43 32 4:31:58 Jun 14, 2014  TN Chattanooga Mountains Stage Race - Day 2
 59.46 % 186 51 32 3:45:01 Jun 13, 2014  TN Chattanooga Mountains Stage Race - Day 1
 80.49 % 32 6 35 6:45:00 May 17, 2014  SC Long Cane Trail - 50KM
 79.72 % 46 16 32 6:49:27 May 3, 2014  SC South Carolina Oconee - 50KM
 0.00 % 51 15 32 61.02 Feb 8, 2014  SC Delirium Ultra 24 Hour Run - 24HRS
 0.00 % 138 52 31 21.7 Dec 7, 2013  SC One Epic Run - 24HRS
 0.00 % 5 2 31 52.36 Sep 21, 2013  GA Chase the Sun Ultra - 12HRS
 78.44 % 36 13 31 7:50:04 Sep 1, 2013  GA The Yeti Snakebite 50/50 - 50KM
 73.20 % 333 109 31 2:43:55 Jun 1, 2013  VA North Face Endurance Challenge - Washington - 13M
 88.49 % 22 4 31 7:29:52 May 26, 2013  SC Chattooga River - 50KM
 74.43 % 78 14 31 6:55:20 Apr 6, 2013  CA Oriflamme - 50KM
 0.00 % 7 3 31 29.12 Feb 9, 2013  SC Delirium Ultra 24 Hour Run - 6HRS
Race Calendar
F32 Tiana Cain
Chase the Sun Ultra
Savannah, GA
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
 
The Asylum Ultra
Ridgeland, SC
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
 
Paris Mountain Ultra
Greenville, SC
Sat, Nov 8, 2014
 
Mad Marsh
Beaufort, SC
Sat, Nov 22, 2014
 
One Epic Run
Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Dec 6, 2014
 
The Pistol Ultra Run
Alcoa, TN
Sat, Jan 3, 2015
 
Delirium Ultra 24 Hou...
Ridgeland, SC
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
 
Ultra Caballo Blanco ...
Urique, MX
Sun, Mar 1, 2015
 
Fort Clinch
Fernandina Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
 
Solstice Stampede 48 ...
Brooklet, GA
Fri, Jun 19, 2015

F32 Tiana Cain