Aravaipa Running
Desert Southwest
 

Upcoming Events

Fri, Jun 9, 2017
6K, 13K, 27K
 
Sat, Jun 10, 2017
6K, 13K, 27K, 54K
 
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
8K, 23K, 54K
 
Sat, Jul 22, 2017
11K, 12 Miler
 
Sat, Aug 5, 2017
10K, 31K, 52K
 
Fri, Aug 11, 2017
6hrs, 12hrs, 24hrs, 48hrs, 72hrs, 144 Hours
 
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
Marathon, 50K
 
Sat, Sep 2, 2017
12hrs
 
Sat, Sep 9, 2017
7K, 25K, 50K, 75K
 
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
100 Miler
 
Oct 6 - Oct 7, 2017
Vertical Km, 39K, 55K
 
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
Short Series, Middle Series, Trail Series, Ultra Series, Ultra Plus Series
 
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
5K, 11K, 24K, 50K
 
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
5K, 11K, 30K
 
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
100K, 100 Miler
 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
5K, 10K, 30K
 
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
5K, 10K, 25K, 50K
 
Sat, Dec 2, 2017
5 Miler, 10 Miler, 25K, 50K, 50 Miler
 
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
4 Miler, 20K, 20 Miler, 52K, 52 Miler, 100 Miler

Past Events

Sat, May 20, 2017
10K, 27K, 54K
 
Sat, May 6, 2017
12Hrs, 24hrs
 
Apr 29 - Sep 10, 2017
Evolution Pass (9K-50K range), Delirium Pass (50K-54K range), Vigil Pass (23K-31K range), Jitters
 
Sat, Apr 29, 2017
9K, 27K, 54K
 
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
2 Miler, 4 Miler, 13K, 26K, 40K
 
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
10K, 31K, 57K, 88K
 
Sat, Apr 1, 2017
50K
 
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
8K, 1/2 Marathon, 30K, 50K, 50 Miler
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
60K, 100K
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
12K, 22K, 35K, 50K
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
9K, 17K, 26K, 50K
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
Short Series, Middle Series, Trail Series, Ultra Series, Ultra Plus Series, Ultra 100 Series
 
Dec 28 - Jan 2, 2017
24hr 29th Start, 24hr 30th Start, 24h 28th Start, 24h 31st Start, 24h 1st Start, 24h 2nd Start, 48
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
24hrs, 100 Miler